Skip to main content
This product may have additional discounts available which will be visible once you checkout.
Not Found
Audio Stream

IC11 Dialogue 08 – Comorbid Anxiety and Depression – Carolyn Daitch, PhD, Reid Wilson, PhD, and Michael Yapko, PhD

Average Rating:
Not yet rated
Topic Areas:
Anxiety |  Depression |  Dialogues
Erickson Congress |  Erickson Congress 2011
Carolyn Daitch, PhD |  Reid Wilson, PhD |  Michael Yapko, PhD
Audio Only
Original Program Date:
Dec 10, 2011
Never expires.


IC11 Dialogue 08 – Comorbid Anxiety and Depression – Carolyn Daitch, PhD, Reid Wilson, PhD, and Michael Yapko, PhD



Carolyn Daitch, PhD's Profile

Carolyn Daitch, PhD Related seminars and products

Carolyn Daitch, PhD, is an internationally renowned clinician, author, trainer and presenter. Dr. Daitch is the Director of the Center for the Treatment of Anxiety Disorders in Michigan. She is an elected fellow with the American Society of Clinical Hypnosis and author of Anxiety Disorders: The Go-to Guide for Clients and Therapists and the award winning Affect Regulation Toolbox.

Reid Wilson, PhD's Profile

Reid Wilson, PhD Related seminars and products

Reid Wilson, Ph.D, is a licensed psychologist who directs the Anxiety Disorders Treatment Center. He is also Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry at the University of North Carolina School of Medicine. He is an international expert in the treatment of anxiety disorders, with books translated into nine languages.

Michael Yapko, PhD's Profile

Michael Yapko, PhD Related seminars and products

Michael D. Yapko, Ph.D. (professional psychology, clinical specialization), is internationally recognized for his innovative work in applied clinical hypnosis, developing brief psychotherapies, and the strategic treatment of depression. He has been invited to present his work in more than 30 countries across six continents. He is the author of 15 books, including his most recent, The Discriminating Therapist. He is a recipient of numerous awards for his many contributions to the field, including the Milton H. Erickson Foundation Lifetime Achievement Award.


Please wait ...

Back to Top