Please wait ...

MOP 2021

Masters of Psychotherapy Online 2021

Bundle Level A and Level B to get a full year of online education in the masters of psychotherapy.

 

Register for both Levels for just $389.

Level A

The class schedule is:

  • Friday, January 8, 2021 - 9:30am PDT
    • Carl Rogers
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 - 9:30am PDT
    • Erving Polster
  • Friday, March 5, 2021 - 9:30am PDT
    • Virginia Satir
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 - 9:30am PDT
    • Salvador Minuchin
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 - 9:30am PDT
    • Carl Whitaker
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 - 9:30am PDT
    • Zerka Moreno / Francine Shapiro

 

Level B

The class schedule is:

  • Friday, July 9, 2021 - 9:30am PDT
    • Otto Kernberg / James Masterson
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 - 9:30am PDT
    • Aaron Beck / Albert Ellis
  • Friday, September 10, 2021 - 9:30am PDT
    • Robert and Mary Goulding
  • Friday, October 15, 2021 - 9:30am PDT
    • Sue Johnson / Cloe Madanes
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 - 9:30am PDT
    • Milton Erickson
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 - 9:30am PDT
    • Jeffrey Zeig

 

This deal expires on December 8th! Click here to learn more about this online course.

Regular Price : 299.00
Discounted Price : 194.50
Regular Price : 299.00
Discounted Price : 194.50

Total :

Back to Top